Busy Time of Year…

To start, I apologize for my decrease in postings this month! I have started a new job and moved to a house with zero internet connection! 😦 Sadly, this will not pick up until February as that is when I will finally be reconnected. Thus, I wanted to say thank you to all of my followers for their continued support and hello to the random visitors I receive daily – it is greatly appreciated!

I hope everyone had a wonderful holiday season(s) and are looking forward to the upcoming holidays (which ever they may be!). I plan to have some Valentine Day themed posts coming soon, stay tuned…

valentine-day-comic-valentines-day-cartoon-ned-and-larry-fish-comics-fish-cartoons-cartoon-goldfish

About LynneLee

I am interested in crafts, scrapbooking, recipes, DIY, and reading! I love finding new, easy, and cheap ideas for projects or recipes online and giving them a try. Check out my blog playingwithpins.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in Weekly Drinks and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

